Download Latest South Africa Music | Download Music & Video | Sitemap | Rss | Music Promotion | Contact Us

Red Velvet Album Waje

Red Velvet Album By Waje download album

Red Velvet Album By Waje download album

Waje’s highly anticipated 2nd album is now available for download on all platforms.
The long awaited album took 5 years after her first debut album.

‘Red Velvet’ shows the diverse styles Waje has in music. The 10-track album takes us on a magical journey that shows off and allows us to appreciate Waje’s vocal prowess as she hits note after passionate note.
After listening to this masterpiece, featuring Adekunle Gold and Johnny Drille, It’s safe to say Christmas came early.
Listen to ‘Red Velvet’ here:


1. The Truth || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Why (feat. Adekunle Gold) || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Stupid || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Udue (feat, Johnny Drille) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Oh My || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Soldier || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Cam Dan || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Be Mine || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Got Sauce || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Got Ya Back || DOWNLOAD MP3


About the author

Admin 007

C.E.O Kulichangblog also Artist manager Cifa Nation.
Get to know more follow my personal handles..