DOWNLOAD ALBUM: A-Reece – Reece Effect Album [EP]

Girls Got Dreams Lyrics Reece Effect Album A-Reece – Girls Got Dream

A-Reece – Reece Effect Album download mp3

Reece Effect Album is the sixth studio collection by South Africa recording craftsman, A-Reece. Which was discharged by THE WRECKING CREW on April 1, 2019.

SEE ALSO: DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Nav – Bad Habits Album [Ep]

The 11-track venture, which is titled Reece Effect, includes a few individuals from The Wrecking Crew, Ex Global and Wordz, nearby IMP THA DON and Krish.

Reece Effect is a piece of a battle to advance A-Reece’s forthcoming show of a similar name, which will occur on 6 April. Supporting A-Reece will be Riky Rick, AKA, DJ Maphorisa, The Wrecking Crew, and a couple of others.

CHECK THIS OUT:  DOWNLOAD MP3: Jeremy Loops & James Hersey – My People [Audio]

Get “Reece Effect” Album on iTunes.

A-Reece – Reece Effect Soundtrack Album Tracklist Below;

1. The Preamble || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Masquerade Party (feat. Wordz) || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Fear No Man (feat. Ex Global, IMP THA DON, Krish & Wordz) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Strange Habits (feat. Ex Global & Wordz) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Responsibilities (feat. Ex Global & Wordz) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. We Both Know Better || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Fate Interlude || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Safe Haven (feat. Ex Global, Krish & Wordz) || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Girls Got Dreams || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Last Resort || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Honest || DOWNLOAD MP3


What's Your Reaction Towards This Post ?

1. Click On The Below Image To Join Our TELEGRAM GROUP for Latest Updates

2. Want To Promote Your Music, Videos, Mixtapes or Comedy video On Kulichang Blog? Click Here Or Inbox Us Via Whatsapp +2347010404728


Comments are closed.