Atiku Names 30 Corrupt People Working With Buhari

Atiku Names 30 Corrupt People Working With Buhari_KULICHANGBLOG

Atiku Names 30 Corrupt People Working With Buhari

Atiku Names 30 Corrupt People Working With Buhari, Atiku Abubakar, the Presidential applicant of the People’s Democratic Party (PDP), has named 30 degenerate individuals working with Buhari.

Phrank Shaibu, Atiku‘s Special Assistant on Public Communications who discharged an announcement in the interest of the Presidential applicant, noticed that while most are individuals from the gathering, others raced to the gathering to look for asylum from hostile to unite offices.

READ ALSO: Buhari Promised To Do More To Secure The Country

The 30 degenerate individuals working with Buhari as per Atiku incorporate unmistakable individuals from the APC like Bola Tinubu, previous Lagos State representative and National Leader of the APC; Abba Kyari, Chief of Staff to President Muhammadu Buhari; Adams Oshiomhole, previous Governor of Edo State and National Chairman of the APC; Abdullahi Adamu, a serving congressperson and previous Governor of Nasarawa State; Babachir Lawal, previous Secretary to the Government of the Federation (SGF); Folarin Coker, Lagos socialite and Director General of the Nigerian Tourism Development Corporation (NTDC); Lai Mohammed, the Minister of Information.

Additionally included in the rundown are Lieutenant General Tukur Buratai, the Chief of Army Staff; Senator Hadi Sirika, the Minister of (Aviation); Aisha Buhari, spouse of the president; Adedayo Thomas, the Executive Director, National Film and Video Censors Board; Adamu Muazu, previous Governor of Bauchi State; Iyiola Omisore, previous Osun State Deputy Governor; Abdulrasheed Maina, previous Pensions Board manager; Senator Musiliu Obanikoro, previous Minister of State for Defense, and Orji Uzor Kalu, previous Governor of Abia State.

CHECK THIS OUT:  Buhari To Senators - Why I Refused to Sign Electoral Bill

READ ALSO: Lady Who Witnessed Ogun State ‘Pant Robbery’ Speaks (Video)

The announcement additionally recorded Governor Isa Yuguda of Bauchi State; Senator Godswill Akpabio; Vice President Yemi Osibanjo; Governor Abdullahi Umar Ganduje of Kano State; Alhaji Seminu Turaki, a two-term previous Governor of Jigawa State; Alhaji Junaid Abdullahi, in-law to President Buhari, who is the Executive Secretary, Border Communities Development Agency (BDCA); Alhaji Aliyu Wammako, a previous representative, who is right now responsible for Buhari’s battle in Sokoto State; Hope Uzodinma, the APC governorship competitor in Imo State; Rotimi Amaechi, serving Minister of Transportation and Director-General of the Buhari Campaign Organization, and Alhaji Abdul’aziz Yari, Governor of Zamfara State.

READ ALSO: Kaduna Residents Wash Their Streets With Soap And Water After Governor El-Rufai’s Visit (Photos)

Others are Maikanti Baru, the Group Managing Director, Nigerian National Petroleum Corporation (NNPC), and Ayodele Oke, the suspended Director-General of the National Intelligence Agency (NIA)

What's Your Reaction Towards This Post ?


FOLLOW US ON I.G: @kulichangblog
Want To Promote Your Music, Videos, Mixtapes or Comedy video On Kulichang Blog? Click Here Or Inbox Us Via Whatsapp +2347010404728