Download Latest South Africa Music | Download Music & Video | Sitemap | Rss | Music Promotion | Contact Us

YBNL Mafia Album download

YBNL Mafia Album

Olamide who has been known for the culture of dropping albums every year has decided to do a joint music project involving other YBNL artistes, the likes of Picazo, Fire Boy, Lyta, Limerick, Davolee, Yomiblaze and Temmie Ovwasa.


However, former YBNL star, Lilkesh also featured on the 14 tracks album.

With the cover art reflecting a festive theme as Olamide appeared on Santa costume with rams.


  1. Welcome – DOWNLOAD

2. Oke Suna  – DOWNLOAD

3. Picazzo Ft. Olamide – Macaroni – DOWNLOAD

4. Olamide YBNL Mafia Family – Motigbana – DOWNLOAD

5. Fire Boy YBNL Mafia Family – Jealous – DOWNLOAD

6. Olamide YBNL Mafia Family Ft. Yomi Blaze – Ika – DOWNLOAD

7. DJ Enimoney x LK Kuddy x Kizz Daniel x Olamide & Kranium – Send Her Money – DOWNLOAD

8. Fire Boy YBNL Mafia Family – I’ll Be Fine – DOWNLOAD

9. Olamide YBNL Mafia Family – Poverty Die – DOWNLOAD

10. Fire Boy Ft. Picazzo YBNL Mafia Family – Fire Down – DOWNLOAD

11. Le Le Yi – Lil Kesh Ft. Fire Boy YBNL Mafia Family – DOWNLOAD

12. Lyta x Limerick & Davolee YBNL Mafia Family – Mezebu – DOWNLOAD

13. Temmie Ovwasa x Fire Boy YBNL Mafia Family – Finally – DOWNLOAD

14. Olamide x Davolee x Fire Boy & Limerick YBNL Mafia Family – Eru – DOWNLOAD



DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Red Velvet Album By Waje


Kizz Daniel Releases Album – No Bad Songz (NBS)

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Meek Mill – Championships Album ZIP

About the author

Admin 007

C.E.O Kulichangblog also Artist manager Cifa Nation.
Get to know more follow my personal handles..

1 Comment